You Are The Quarry (2004)

1. America Is Not The World
2. Irish Blood, English Heart
3. I Have Forgiven Jesus
4. Come Back To Camden
5. I’m Not Sorry
6. The World Is Full Of Crashing Bores
7. How Can Anybody Possibly Know How I Feel?
8. First Of The Gang To Die
9. Let Me Kiss You
10. All The Lazy Dykes
11. I Like You
12. You Know I Couldn’t Last


Bonus tracks:
13. Don’t Make Fun Of Daddy’s Voice
14. It’s Hard To Walk Tall When You’re Small
15. Teenage Dad On His Estate
16. Munich Air Disaster 1958
17. Friday Mourning
18. The Never Played Symphonies
19. My Life Is A Succession Of People Saying Goodbye
20. I Am Two People
21. Mexico

[Edizione deluxe, 2004]